Evelina Hospital logo

Family Nurse Partnership team information

Gracefield Gardens in Lambeth

Dorothy Porter, Family Nurse Partnership supervisor
Tel: 020 3049 4674
Email: dorothy.porter@gstt.nhs.uk

Catherine Allen, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 8717
Email: catherine.allen@gstt.nhs.uk

Amy Bucknall, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 5582
Email: amy.e.bucknall@gstt.nhs.uk

Emma Burgess, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 4742
Email: emmaelizabeth.burgess@gstt.nhs.uk

Elizabeth Curry, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 4659
Email: elizabeth.curry@gstt.nhs.uk

Audrey Dunkley, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 4676
Email: audrey.dunkley@gstt.nhs.uk

Emma Jefferson, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 4790
Email: emmavictoria.jefferson@gstt.nhs.uk

Elizabeth Thrale, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 4844
Email: elizabethjoy.thrale@gstt.nhs.uk

Lennicia Smith, administrator
Tel: 020 3049 4077
Email: lennicia.smith@gstt.nhs.uk

Sunshine House in Southwark

Kate Frith, Family Nurse Partnership supervisor
Tel: 020 3049 8892
Email: kate.frith@gstt.nhs.uk

Deborah Back, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 8038
Email: deborah.back@gstt.nhs.uk

Louise Lambregts, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 7366
Email: louise.lambregts@gstt.nhs.uk

Victoria Odukoya, family nurse 
Tel: 020 3049 7814
Email: victoria.odukoya@gstt.nhs.uk

Tina Speed, family nurse
Tel: 020 7138 7841
Email: tina.speed2@gstt.nhs.uk

Cecilia Welsh, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 8031
Email: cecilia.welsh@gstt.nhs.uk

Renee Lam, administrator
Tel: 020 3049 8126 
Email: renee.lam2@gstt.nhs.uk

 

©  Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust.
King's Health Partners logo