If your child has been invited for a face-to-face appointment or procedure, it’s important you still come (even during the national lockdown – medical appointments are still allowed).
To help keep everyone safe, only one parent or carer can attend. No other family or friends can visit.
See all our information about COVID-19, including steps we are taking to keep you safe.

Family Nurse Partnership team information

Gracefield Gardens in Lambeth

Emma Burgess, family nurse partnership supervisor
Tel: 020 3049 4742
Email: emmaelizabeth.burgess@gstt.nhs.uk

Catherine Allen, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 8717
Email: catherine.allen@gstt.nhs.uk

Donna Williamson, family nurse
Tel:  020 3049 4674 
Email: donna.williamson@gstt.nhs.uk

Elizabeth Curry, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 4659
Email: elizabeth.curry@gstt.nhs.uk

Audrey Dunkley, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 4676
Email: audrey.dunkley@gstt.nhs.uk

Emma Jefferson, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 4790
Email: emmavictoria.jefferson@gstt.nhs.uk

Danielle Ward, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 5582
Email: danielle.ward@gstt.nhs.uk

Elizabeth Thrale, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 4844
Email: elizabethjoy.thrale@gstt.nhs.uk

Joanna Hill, quality support officer (administrator)
Tel: 020 3049 4077
Email: joanna.hill1@gstt.nhs.uk

Sunshine House in Southwark

Kate Frith, Family Nurse Partnership supervisor
Tel: 020 3049 8892
Email: kate.frith@gstt.nhs.uk

Deborah Back, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 8038
Email: deborah.back@gstt.nhs.uk

Victoria Odukoya, family nurse 
Tel: 020 3049 7814
Email: victoria.odukoya@gstt.nhs.uk

Tina Speed, family nurse
Tel: 020 7138 7841
Email: tina.speed2@gstt.nhs.uk

Cecilia Welsh, family nurse
Tel: 020 3049 8031
Email: cecilia.welsh@gstt.nhs.uk

Renee Lam, administrator
Tel: 020 3049 8126 
Email: renee.lam2@gstt.nhs.uk

 

Contacts

Lambeth 

Tel: 020 3049 5173

Email: gst-tr.LambethFNP@nhs.net

Southwark 

Tel: 020 7138 7840   

Email: gst-tr.FNPSouthwark@nhs.net

©  Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust.
King's Health Partners logo