If your child has been invited for a face-to-face appointment or procedure, it’s important you still come unless you hear otherwise.
To help keep everyone safe, only one parent or carer can attend. No other family or friends can visit.
See all our information about COVID-19, including steps we are taking to keep you safe.

Pharmacy team

This page provides information about some of the pharmacy staff you may meet. 

Associate Chief Pharmacist

  • Nanna Christainsen


  • William Thornhill – principle pharmacist
  • Patricia Hayes – dispensary manager

Consultant pharmacist

  • Sara Arenas – intensive care (PICU and HDU)

Clinical trials

  • Mandy Wan – lead research pharmacist
  • Rukeya Begum – clinical trials pharmacist

Highly specialist pharmacists

  • Jane Bass – women’s services
  • Katie Scott – women’s services
  • Nicola Husain – academic link
  • Sian Gaze - neonates
  • Faye Chappell - infection
  • Jiten Modha – gastroenterology and rheumatology
  • Trinh Huynh – neurology and metabolic

Specialist pharmacists

  • Sarit Shah
  • Mohammed AbouDaya
  • Sonal Ladani
  • Sorcha McCann
  • Chloe O’Beirne

Pharmacy technicians

  • Jackie Adu
  • Ahmad Sidat
  • Julie Gallagher
  • Emma Hughes
  • Grace Nagle
  • Ovie Uwegba
  • Leo Charles
  • Agnieszka Sadowska-Koszela
©  Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust.
King's Health Partners logo