Evelina Hospital logo

Meet our research team

Service leads

Dr Shane Tibby – research and development clinical lead
email: shane.tibby@gstt.nhs.uk

Shelley Mieres – modern matron for research
email: shelley.mieres@gstt.nhs.uk

Staff

Nursing team

Sharon N’Doro – senior research nurse for sickle cell
email: sharon.ndoro@gstt.nhs.uk

Emma Glass – senior research nurse
email: emma.glass@gstt.nhs.uk

Paul Wellman – senior research nurse for PICU
email: paul.wellman@gstt.nhs.uk

Tabitha Craen – research nurse for PICU
email: tabitha.craen@gstt.nhs.uk

Katie Rees – clinical research educator
email: katie.rees@gstt.nsh.uk

Felicity Ballin – research nurse
email: felicity.ballin@gstt.nhs.uk

Diana Osmund-Chan – research nurse
email: diana.osmund@gstt.nhs.uk

Mohammad Ahmad – research nurse
email: mohammad.z.ahmad@gstt.nhs.uk

Alyce Sheedy – research nurse
email: alyce.sheedy@gstt.nhs.uk

Zoe Stockwell – research nurse
email: zoe.stockwell@gstt.nhs.uk

Alyssia Soroka – rotational research nurse
email: alyssia.soroka@gstt.nhs.uk

Neonatal imaging team

Jakki Brandon – senior research nurse
email: jacqueline.brandon@gstt.nhs.uk

Millie O'Keefe – research nurse
email: camilla.okeefe@gstt.nhs.uk

 

Neonatal research team

Helen Broomfield – research nurse
email: helen.broomfield@gstt.nhs.uk

Beatriz Santamaria Lopez – research nurse
email: beatriz.lopezsantamaria@gstt.nhs.uk

Allergy research team

Una O'Dwyer-Leeson – senior research nurse
una.odwyerleeson@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Helen Fisher – senior research nurse
helen.fisher@gstt.nhs.uk

Gary McGreevy – research nurse
gary.mcgreevy@gstt.nhs.uk

Harriet Woodhead – research nurse
harriet.woodhead@gstt.nhs.uk

Jemma Jackson – research nurse
jemma.jackson@gstt.nhs.uk

Colm Keenan – research nurse
colm.keenan@gstt.nhs.uk

Technical staff

Mandy Wan – lead research pharmacist
email: mandy.wan@gstt.nhs.uk

Rukeya Begum – specialist clinical trials pharmacist
email: rukeya.begum@gstt.nhs.uk

Melanie Ekani – data assistant
email: melanie.ekari@gstt.nhs.uk

Martin Woods – clinical trials coordinator
email: martin.woods@gstt.nhs.uk

Holly Jephson – clinical trials coordinator
email: holly.jephson@gstt.nhs.uk

Remi Obodo – medical laboratory assistant
email: remi.obodo@gstt.nhs.uk

Administrative staff

Marice Lazaga – research assistant
email: marice.lagaza@gstt.nhs.uk

Poonam Pattni – portfolio manager
email: poonam.pattni@gstt.nhs.uk

Debasish Adhikary – assistant service manager
email: debasish.adhikary@gstt.nhs.uk

Contacts

You can contact the research nurses on

020 7188 7188, extension 54283

©  Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust.
King's Health Partners logo