Evelina Hospital logo

Meet our school nursing team

Monica Sherry – head of nursing, universal children’s services
Tel: 020 3049 8075
Email: monica.sherry@gstt.nhs.uk

Denise Phillips – nurse manager, community children's services
Tel: 020 3049 5400
Email: denise.phillips@gstt.nhs.uk 

Corina Christos – school nurse team leader, Lambeth
Tel: 020 3049 6442
Email: corina.christos@gstt.nhs.uk

Nina Perrin – school nurse team leader, Southwark
Tel: 020 3049 6507
Email: nina.perrin@gstt.nhs.uk

Caroline Machamire – healthy weight specialist nurse, Lambeth
Tel: 020 3049 5113
Email: caroline.machamire@gstt.nhs.uk

Yancy Jensen – healthy weight specialist nurse, Southwark
Tel: 020 3049 8161
Email: yancy.jensen@gstt.nhs.uk

Julie Hayward – business co-ordinator

©  Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust.
King's Health Partners logo