Evelina Hospital logo

Drop-in sessions for children under five

Our community speech and language therapy team runs a number of different support and advice sessions for families in Lambeth and Southwark.

Speech and language therapy drop-ins in Lambeth and Southwark
Questions about your child's speech or language development? Come along to one of our monthly drop-in sessions for children under five, for free advice from a speech and language therapist .

Find out more below or download a summary of all upcoming sessions (PDF 400Kb).

More information

Lambeth speech and language therapy drop-ins

Clapham Manor Children's Centre, 16 Belmont Close, SW4 6AT

Stay and Play, 10-11.30 am

Monday 19 February

Monday 19 March

Woodmansterne Children's Centre, Stockport Road, SW16 5XE

Chatterbox, 9.30-11am

Monday 19 February

Monday 19 March

Streatham Hub Children's Centre and Nursery, 388 Streatham High Road, SW16 6HX

Brunch Club, 10-11.30am

Thursday 22 February

Baby group, 10-11am

Tuesday 20 March

Liz Atkinson Children's Centre, 9 Mostyn Road, SW9 6PH

Stay and Play, 10-11.30am

Wednesday 7 February

Wednesday 7 March

Ethelred Children's Centre, 14 White Hart Street, SE11 4EP

Play, talk and sing, 9.30-11am

Thursday 1 March

Wrigglers and Jigglers, 9.30-11am

Tuesday 6 February

Hillside One O'Clock Club, Hillside Gardens, Hillside Road, SW2 3HJ

Stay and Play, 10-11am

Monday 5 February

Monday 5 March

The Windmill, Blenheim Gardens, London, SW2 5EU

Chatterbox, 10-11.30am

Thursday 15 March

Rosendale Children's Centre, Rosendale Road, West Dulwich, SE21 8LR

Stay and Play, 10-11.30 am

Tuesday 27 February

Tuesday 27 March

Southwark speech and language therapy drop-ins

Canada Water Library, 21 Surray Quays Road, SE16 7AR

Bookstart, 10-11am

Monday 19 February

Monday 19 March

Aylesbury Health Centre, Taplow House, Thurlow Street, SE17 2UN

Stay and Play, 10-11am

Tuesday 20 February

Tuesday 27 March

Pilgrim's Way Children's Centre, Tustin Estate, Manor Grove, SE15 1EF

Parent and Toddler group, 10-11am

Friday 23 February

Ann Bernadt Children’s Centre, 29 Chandler Way, SE15 6DT

Stay and Play, 10-11am

Tuesday 6 February

Tuesday 6 March

Ivydale Children's Centre, Ivydale Road, SE15 3BU

Stay and Play, 9.30-11am

Wednesday 21 February

Wednesday 21 March

Dulwich Wood Aardvark Children's Centre, Lyall Avenue, SE21 8QS

Stay and Play, 10-11am

Thursday 22 February

Thursday 22 March

Salmon Centre, 43 Old Jamaica Road, SE16 4TE

Soft Play, 10-11.30am

Thursday 1 March

Coin Street Family and Children's Centre, 108 Stamford Street, SE1 9NH

Stay and Play, 10-11am

Tuesday 6 February

Friday 16 March

The Grove Children's Centre, Tower Mill Road, SE15 6BP

Toddler Group 9.30-11am

Wednesday 28 February

Wednesday 28 March


If you have any questions please contact us.

Tel: 020 3049 8181


Community speech and language Facebook page

©  Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
King's Health Partners logo