Evelina Hospital logo

Drop-in sessions for children under five

Our community speech and language therapy team runs a number of different support and advice sessions for families in Lambeth and Southwark.

Speech and language therapy drop-ins in Lambeth and Southwark
Questions about your child's speech or language development? Come along to one of our monthly drop-in sessions for children under five, for free advice from a speech and language therapist .

Find out more below or download a summary of all upcoming sessions (PDF 542Kb).

More information

Lambeth speech and language therapy drop-ins

Where?When?
Henry Fawcett Children’s Centre, Clayton St, SE11 5BZ

Drop in and stay and play

Monday 21 February, 1.30-2.30pm

Monday 4 March, 1.30-2.30pm

Ethelred Children's Centre, 14 White Hart Street, SE11 4EP

Stay and play

Thursday 7 February, 9.30-10.30am

Tuesday 2 April, 9-10.30pm

Hillside One O'clock Club, Hillside Gardens, Hillside Rd, SW2 3HJ

Stay and play

Wednesday 30 January, 10-11am

Wednesday 27 February, 10-11pm

Wednesday 27 March, 10-11pm

Jubilee Children’s Centre
Tulse Hill
SW2 2JE

Wriggle and rhyme 9.30-11am

Monday 28 January
Monday 25 February
Monday 25 March

The Windmill, Blenheim Gardens, London, SW2 5EU

Chatterbox 10-11.30am

Thursday 10 January
Thursday 14 February
Thursday 14 March

The Spinney, Windmill Drive,
SW4 9DE

Stay and play
10-11.30 am

Tuesday 15 January
Tuesday 12 February
Tuesday 12 March

Rosendale Children's Centre, Rosendale Road, West Dulwich, SE21 8LR

Stay and play 10-11am

Tuesday 29 January
Tuesday 26 February
Tuesday 26 March

Streatham Hub Children's Centre and Nursery, 388 Streatham High Road, SW16 6HX

Brunch club 10-11.30am

Thursday 14 February
Thursday 28 March
Thursday 25 April

Southwark speech and language therapy drop-ins

Where?When?
Salmon Centre, 43 Old Jamaica Road, SE16 4TE

Soft play, 10-11.30am

Thursday 31 January
Thursday 14 March

Canada Water Library, 21 Surray Quays Road, SE16 7AR

Bookstart, 10-11am

Monday 14 January
Monday 4 February

Pilgrim's Way Children's Centre, Tustin Estate, Manor Grove, SE15 1EF

Stay and play, 10-11am

Friday 8 February
Friday 15 March

Aylesbury Health Centre, Taplow House, Thurlow Street, SE17 2UN

Stay and play, 10-11am

Tuesday 15 January
Tuesday 12 February
Tuesday 12 March

Coin Street Family and Children's Centre, 108 Stamford Street, SE1 9NH

Drop in and stay and play, 10-11am

Friday 25 January
Friday 29 March

Blackfriars Settlement, 1 Rushworth Street, SE10RB

Drop in and stay and play, 10-11am

Wednesday 27 February

The Grove Children's Centre, Tower Mill Road, SE15 6BP

Toddler group, 1.30-2.30pm

Tuesday 15 January
Tuesday 12 February
Tuesday 12 March

Dulwich Wood Aardvark Children's Centre, Lyall Avenue, SE21 8QS

9.30-10.30am

Wednesday 23 January
Wednesday 6 February
Wednesday 6 March

Ivydale Children's Centre, Ivydale Road, SE15 3BU

Stay and play, 9.30-11am

Wednesday 16 January
Wednesday 13 February
Wednesday 20 March

Contacts

If you have any questions please contact us.

Tel: 020 3049 8181

Email:

Community speech and language Facebook page

©  Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust.
King's Health Partners logo