Evelina Hospital logo

Drop-in sessions for children under five

Our community speech and language therapy team runs a number of different support and advice sessions for families in Lambeth and Southwark.

Speech and language therapy drop-ins in Lambeth and Southwark
Questions about your child's speech or language development? Come along to one of our monthly drop-in sessions for children under five, for free advice from a speech and language therapist .

Find out more below or download a summary of all upcoming sessions (PDF 508Kb).

More information

Lambeth speech and language therapy drop-ins

Where?When?
Henry Fawcett Children’s Centre, Clayton St, SE11 5BZ

Drop in and stay and play

Friday 19 October, 10-11am

Tuesday 4 December, 1.30-2.30pm

Ethelred Children's Centre, 14 White Hart Street, SE11 4EP

Stay and play,

Tuesday 16 October, 9.30-11am

Thursday 29 November, 1-2.30pm

Jubilee Children’s Centre
Tulse Hill
SW2 2JE

Wriggle and rhyme, 9.30-11am

Monday 10 September
Monday 8 October
Monday 12 November
Monday 10 December

The Windmill, Blenheim Gardens, London, SW2 5EU

Chatterbox, 10-11.30am

Thursday 13 September
Thursday 22 November
Thursday 11 October
Thursday 20 December

The Spinney, Windmill Drive,
SW4 9DE

Stay and Play, 10-11.30 am

Tuesday 25 September
Tuesday 16 October
Tuesday 20 November
Tuesday 11 December

Rosendale Children's Centre, Rosendale Road, West Dulwich, SE21 8LR

Stay and play, 10-11am

Tuesday 25 September
Tuesday 30 October
Tuesday 27 November

Streatham O'Clock Club, Streatham Vale Park
SW16 5AL

Chatterbox, 9.30-11am

Monday 17 September
Monday 15 October
Monday 12 November
Monday 10 December

Southwark speech and language therapy drop-ins

Where?When?
Salmon Centre, 43 Old Jamaica Road, SE16 4TE

Soft play, 10-11.30am

Thursday 27 September
Thursday 8 November
Thursday 6 December

Canada Water Library, 21 Surray Quays Road, SE16 7AR

Bookstart, 10-11am

Monday 10 September
Monday 8 October
Monday 5 November

Pilgrim's Way Children's Centre, Tustin Estate, Manor Grove, SE15 1EF

Stay and play, 10-11am

Friday 5 October
Friday 7 December

Aylesbury Health Centre, Taplow House, Thurlow Street, SE17 2UN

Stay and play, 10-11am

Tuesday 25 September
Tuesday 30 October
Tuesday 20 November
Tuesday 11 December

Coin Street Family and Children's Centre, 108 Stamford Street, SE1 9NH

Drop in and stay and play, 10-11am

Tuesday 11 September
Tuesday 13 November

Blackfriars Settlement, 1 Rushworth Street, SE10RB

Drop in and stay and play, 10-11am

Wednesday 10 October
Wednesday 5 December

The Grove Children's Centre, Tower Mill Road, SE15 6BP

Toddler group, 1.30-2.30pm

Tuesday 11 September
Tuesday 9 October
Tuesday 13 November
Tuesday 11 December

Dulwich Wood Aardvark Children's Centre, Lyall Avenue, SE21 8QS

9.30-10.30am

Wednesday 26 September
Wednesday 24 October
Wednesday 21 November
Wednesday 19 December

Ivydale Children's Centre, Ivydale Road, SE15 3BU

Stay and play, 9.30-11am

Wednesday 19 September
Wednesday 17 October
Wednesday 21 November
Wednesday 19 December

Contacts

If you have any questions please contact us.

Tel: 020 3049 8181

Email:

Community speech and language Facebook page

©  Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust.
King's Health Partners logo